Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Greeted Instantly by a sales rep, They guided me through a tricky time in getting new Vehicles and got me the one of my choice color and trim A+ Effort and Service! I will return here in the future for any of my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

The service was performed faster than I had anticipated. The service reps were courteous and very professional. I have never had a bad experience in dealing with Tipton Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

They were so sweet. My appt was extremely early and they managed to greet me with smiles and kind attitude

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

STAFF IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY. PALOMA WAS VERY HELPFUL WITH MY ISSUE. GOT IT RESOLVED QUICKLEY AND EFFICIENTLY. I LOVE MY CAR AND THE SERVICE. ALWAYS GREETED WITH SMILES

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

The service was quick, efficient and the workers were knowledgeable. I will continue to have my car serviced at this dealership and recommend it to others as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The salespeople were helpful and friendly and informative. The building was clean and since Covid-19 protocols were in placed it felt safe. Liked that I was able to test drive a couple of cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Such an amazing experience buying my 2021 Hyundai Elantra at this dealership. Staff is so attentive, especially Mr. Lopez. He took care of everything ASAP, made it so easy and stress free for me. I'll definitely keep buying there and recommending them to all my friends and family. Thank you so much 🙏🏻😁

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great service fast and efficient. Friendly customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I was very happy to go in and come out fast. Fast service and satisfied with customer service. Friendly people and answers to all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Awesome customer service!! Dropped off my vehicle for a recall it had. Got it done with no issues at all. Very pleased with the service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Service department keeps me and my 12-year old Hyundai on the road.. Service manager, Joe, and his staff are professional and thorough. I highly recommend these folks - none better!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I posted on my fb and tagged you but I'll say it again, you guys are the best. Any time I've ever had an issue it was handled with courtesy, professionalism and respect. Love my Elantra GT and am glad I bought it from Tipton Hundai.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Amazing service! Very happy on the Vehicle I choose , he did an awesome job with us ! Very pleased! Definitely going to him when I want another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

As always, Great Service!! My car was serviced and finished ahead of the estimated time. Always a friendly face at Tipton. The cost was just right. Great Job, Paloma!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

good people. no pressure sales

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

The service department is helpful, friendly and ready to assist. I've been a customer for 20 years and will continue being a customer for many more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Awesome staff and service! I recently bought a new 2021 Kona with Tipton Hyundai and I’m more than satisfied with my experience. Luis Rodriguez is respectable, knowledgeable, and helped me get a great deal on a great car! I definitely recommend this place if you’re looking for a salesman who cares about your well-being and satisfaction. Love my new Kona! Looking forward to shopping here again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

The service department is excellent. The staff are friendly and the work they perform is outstanding. I highly recommend having your Hyundai vehicle serviced at Tipton.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Alex Alvarez was very helpful! He did a great job on getting the car we wanted!! Would totally recommend him!!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Great service this is my second time buying a Hyundai at Tipton love the brand and the service they provide

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

The service here is amazing! From the first time I set foot on the lot to when I was driving off with my new vehicle. Joe Mejia was amazing and extremely helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Alex from Tipton Hyundai in Brownsville was a very friendly and exceptional help. Great sales man. Recommend him 100%

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

I was thinking of going with another dealership but Salesman was able to get me an affordable payment with trade-in. Friendly and knowledgeable with vehicle being offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

All the employees were nice, knowledgeable and helpful! I got the best deal I could get with my trade in and bought a car at a great price without spending all day there! Would definitely buy another car here or recommend to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Like always is a excellent service at Tipton , I have a good experience before with my first car , that’s why i decided keep with Hyundai cara

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Great cars. Good service. Loaner service.love it.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen serviciio

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

They have always come through for us and in one case went out of their way to help. Highly recommend them they are a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Luis has been our salesman for a while now and he is always great and gets us what we want. Very Friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Went to the regular routine review... I had no problems, the waiting time was reasonable and they also washed the car. Good service as always.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Even after all this time that I have been leasing a Hyundai Elantra, to finally get to own one is an accomplishment but it could not have been possible without the guidance and help from the service department and the personnel that made the transition as smooth as possible. A special thanks and shout out to Lucho and Fabian for their patience and hospitality.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Victor worked with my budget without sacrificing quality. The team worked very well with me at all times. I will definitely refer the quality and service of this company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Fast service and friendly employee in the front desk. Very efficient. I would not taking it no where else, but Tipton Hyundai. Love the place.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Great experience buying a car from Tipton Hyundai

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

I went to Tipton Hyundai to purchase my first car and left with the car I wanted. JJ and Joey were both very helpful and Joe was very informative on all the technology that the car has.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Very pleased with the service. I ended up not having anything wrong with the battery as I initially went in for but we resolved a recall that the vehicle had and getting an oil change that I was due for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Great and friendly service! David is my go to sales rep! He’s always provided me with detailed information and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Luis Rodriguez is an excellent sales person. Very organized and knowledgeable. Place was very clean and keeping up with Covid regulations. Will tell my friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

good service and friendly to the costumers

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

So prompt and generous.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

I love to take my car for service to the dealership because I trust them all. They provide everything my car needs. Got to love Tipton Hyundai

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Excellent customer service and left very happy with my new vehicle me and my daughter were very pleased with the way we were treated and how they helped us out

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Excellent experience front start to finish. Quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Great service and pleasant conversation.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

I bring both my Hyundai's to Tipton for Service and have been doing so for five years. The service representative's at Tipton are top notch. Many thanks to Paloma for her excellent customer service skills.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Absolutely fantastic service! Moe was an amazing sales man, and knew what he was talking about. Which is why I ended up buying my new car from him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I was treated very well. The Service writer, Paloma, could not have been more accommodating. She was very helpful and very professional. My auto "issues" were resolved very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

McAllen area Hyundai dealership would not negotiate price. Victor worked with the price that was fair for us. Nothing but praise for the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Great service big variety

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Excellent Service, As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a smile and very friendly . I forgot my coupon and Ms. Paloma was quick in helping me get the information I needed. Thank you Paloma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Very friendly and professional environment. From sales people to management, everyone did their part to make this a very pleasant experience. I would definitely recommend Tipton Hyundai

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

Although an appointment was made, I missed it. A couple days later I just showed up and the guys still took my car in for the oil change which took under an hour. I also had lost a license plate screw somewhere and they were able to find another one for me. This is my second accent, my daughter has my first one. This is a great priced and reliable vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Joe from Tipton Hyundai was wonderful. He went above and beyond to help me find the right car for me.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

Thanks for treating us like we are important. Your work and concern is needed and appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Great service 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

As an older person who is vulnerable during the pandemic, I was very concerned about having to get my car repaired. The service staff cooperated in receiving my vehicle when it was towed to the dealership so that I did not have to be present. They diagnosed the problem and repaired my car in less time than expected. They also arranged for me to pay over the phone and have a contactless experience when I picked up my car. All in all, a first-rate experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Excellent service and very professional attention to the client.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Great customer service and awesome experience overall! I ♥️ my new Hyundai Palisade!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Staff was very personable and whole experience was pleasant and quick. They were knowledgeable of the vehicle and took the time to explain everything. They were very nice and accommodating when I was able to go and sign.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Great costumer service very friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

Excellent customer service and staff. And deals on new vehicles are awesome .

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

Excellent service, prompt and very efficient.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

The employees at the dealership are are the best. I am always well taken care of and I love my car. What more can I say...........................

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

GREAT GROUP OF EMPLOYEES THERE. THE SERVICE STAFF AND SALES STAFF ARE AWESOME. QUICK SERVICE AND AWESOME PARTS DEPARTMENT. I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL FAMILY AND FRIENDS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

I’m very happy that the people from the service Dept, are courtesy, and very knowledgeable, and not pushy, but they recommend. I will continue to give a five star rating

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2020

Very friendly professional service. My questions were answered, and all information that I needed was given to me. Excellent. Juanie Garcia Brownsville, Texas


Leave Us A Review